A Residential Educational Institute
C.B.S.E Affiliation No. 3530430
School No. : 57334

Please wait...Downloading is in progress.Check your default download folder for the file.

Modern Education

Great importance is attached to the quality of the staff at Acharyakulam. Trained, highly qualified and experienced teachers are appointed to impart education. Compassion, devotion to duties, good manners, helpfulness, dedication and strong belief in spiritualism are some of the prerequisites of teachers at Acharyakulam.

Enhancement of teachers’ skills is a constant phenomenon here. Since teachers live on the campus, there is an open teacher-taught interaction. The teachers interact with the students to give them the much-needed academic and emotional support to make them feel at home.

Deepa Devi

M.A. (Hindi), M.A. (Edu.) B.Ed., CTET, UPTET

Ekta Tripathi

M.Sc. (Mathematics), B.Ed., P.G.D.C.P., CTET

Biswanath Ghosh

M.A. (English), B.Ed., M.A. (Journalism & Mass Com.), WBTET, CTET

Indra Jeet Kumar

M.A. (English), B.Ed., CTET, UPTET

Dr. Ajay Sharma

M.A. (Hindi), B.Ed., Ph.D (Hindi)

Shalini Chaudhary

M. Sc.(Biotechnology) , B. Ed.,MBA, CTET

Bhawna Chauhan

M.Sc. (Chemistry), B.Ed.

Ashok Kumar Gupta

M.Sc. (Maths, Computer Science)

Bhanu Pratap Patel

M.Sc. (Computer Science), B.Ed., B.Sc(PCM), CTET, HPTET

Tapas Kumar Bera

B.A.(H)Geo., M.A.(Geo.), B.Ed.

Pawan Kumar Rawat

M.A.(Political Science), B.Ed.

Akhilesh Dhobal

M.Sc. (Mathematics), B.Ed.,M.A. (Education) UTET-I, CTET-II, PGDCA, PGDRP

Prashant Kumar Srivastava

M.A. (History), M.A. (English), B.Ed.,CTET

Dr. Tarun Kumar

B.A (Hons.) in English, M.A (Language & Linguistics), M.A (English Literature) B.Ed., PGDJ, Ph.D (English Literature)

Punam Sharma

M.Sc. B.Ed, CTET

Shikha Singh


Kaushal Kumar

B.A.(Hons.) B.Ed. CTET

Rishi Kumar Dubey

M.Sc., B.Ed. TET, L.L.B

Pradeep Kumar Rana


Padma Sharma


Copyright © 2018 Acharyakulam
Designed & Developed by Satisfaction Web Solution Pvt. Ltd.